Hancher Preorder

Upcoming shows

Orders will be accepted up to 12pm the day before the event.

Soweto Gospel Choir

Soweto Gospel Choir

Monday, October 10, 2022, 7:30pm

Aaron Diehl and Brandon Patrick George

Aaron Diehl and Brandon Patrick George

Friday, October 14, 2022, 7:30pm

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis

Saturday, October 22, 2022, 7:30pm

Brentano String Quartet and Dawn Upshaw

Brentano String Quartet and Dawn Upshaw

Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 7:30pm

Annie

Annie

Monday, November 14, 2022, 7:30pm

Annie

Annie

Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 7:30pm

Annie

Annie

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 7:30pm

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas, by Chip Davis

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas, by Chip Davis

Saturday, November 19, 2022, 7:30pm

Cantus

Cantus

Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 7:30pm

Patti LaBelle

Patti LaBelle

Friday, December 9, 2022, 7:30pm

STOMP

STOMP

Friday, January 21, 2022, 7:30pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, January 29, 2022, 7:30pm

Pilobolus

Pilobolus

Friday, February 4, 2022, 7:30pm

Kronos Quartet

Kronos Quartet

Friday, February 11, 2022, 7:30pm

Dan + Claudia Zanes

Dan + Claudia Zanes

Friday, February 18, 2022, 7:30pm